Visit Career Openings and Announcements or the (ISC)² resource portal for information security professionals! Learn more.

Special Events

(ISC)² Security Congress

Local ISC2 Chapter events


Chapter Officers


President - John Franolich, CISSP, CSSLP 

Vice President - Jonathan Frederick, CISSP

Treasurer - Ryan Sydlik, CISSP 

Secretary - Dan Denne, CISSP

Membership Chair - Dave Reith, CISSP
Diversity and Inclusion Chair - Lisa Sittler, CISSP


Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.